CONTACT US

GLOBAL OFFICES

OFFICES IN EUROPE & SOUTH AMERICA
Country Email Tel/Fax
London enquiry@ocra.co.uk
Tel:  +44 (20) 7317 0600
Fax:  +44 (20) 7317 0610
Luxembourg luxembourg@ocra.com
Tel:  +352 224 286
Fax:  +352 224 287
Madeira maderia.management@mmcl.pt
Tel:  +351 291 201 700
Fax:  +351 291 227 144
Cyprus cyprus@ocra.com
Tel:  +357 (22) 556666
Fax:  +357 (22) 556767
Switzerland corbi@ocra.com
Tel:  +41 (21) 643 1026
Fax:  +41 (21) 643 1027
Malta malta@ocra.com
Tel:  +356 2557 2333
Fax:  +356 2557 2444
OFFICES IN ASIA-PACIFIC AND NORTH AMERICA
Country Email Tel/Fax
Hong Kong hongkong@ocra.com.hk
Tel:  +852 2522 0172
Fax:  +852 2522 4720
Beijing beijing@ocra.com.cn
Tel:  +86 10 8567 0338
Fax:  +86 10 8567 0558
Shanghai shanghai@ocra.com.cn
Tel:  +86 (21) 6288 2288
Fax:  +86 (21) 6288 2138
Singapore singapore@ocra.com.sg
Tel:  +65 6535 3382
Fax:  +65 6535 3991
Brunei brunei@ocra.com.bn
Tel:  +673 222 0872
Fax:  +673 222 1792
Australia dekker@ocra-australia.com
Tel:  +61 (2) 9251 5822
Fax:  +61 (2) 9251 5050
OFFICES IN THE INDIAN OCEAN
Country Email Tel/Fax
Mauritius ocra@ocra-mauritius.com
Tel:  +230 217 5100
Fax:  +230 217 5400
Seychelles ocra@ocra-seychelles.com
Tel:  +248 422 5555
Fax:  +248 422 5999
 
OFFICES IN THE MIDDLE EAST
United Arab Emirates (UAE) ocra@ocra.ae
Tel:  +230 217 5100
Fax:  +230 217 6300
Terms of Business  |  Legal Warnings  |  Privacy Policy    © OCRA Worldwide 1995 -
OCRA WORLDWIDE ISO CERTIFICATE